Latest Products http://www.hetinternationals.in Latest Products Wed, 14 Apr 2021 04:10:23 +0530 en-us http://www.hetinternationals.in BOPP Laminated Woven Bags http://www.hetinternationals.in/bopp-laminated-woven-bags.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/bopp-laminated-woven-bags.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features : Light Weight Easy and Economical to Transport Cost Effective UV Resistant UP TO 8 Colour Printable High Tensile Strength and Durability Applications : Seeds Rice Flour Suger Spices Pulses Tea Fertilizer Chemicals Pet Food Animal Feed Minerals PVC Pipes and Fittings Polymer Granule FIBC Jumbo Bags http://www.hetinternationals.in/fibc-jumbo-bags.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/fibc-jumbo-bags.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a Jumbo Bags/FIBCS for dry and liquid goods. The jumbo bags is one of the cost effective and economical packing alternative. Available in customised design along with one and two loop bags, Four loup bags.Salient Features : Safe working load 100kg to 2100 kgs. Size - Customised Safety Factor - As per customer requirement Material - PP UV Stabilized PE Liners - 40-200 Microns Thickness Quality - Standard Loops, Filling & Discharge Options - As per customer requirement Packing - Bale or Pallets Applications : Polymers Chemicals Powders Sand HDPE Tarpaulin http://www.hetinternationals.in/hdpe-tarpaulin.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/hdpe-tarpaulin.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features : Available in various sizes Available in various colours Light Weight, Strong and durable UV,water and crack resistant Available in Heavy, Medium and light quality Applications : Outdoor Storage Transportations Kitchen Sink Faucets http://www.hetinternationals.in/kitchen-sink-faucets.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/kitchen-sink-faucets.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Printed Bags http://www.hetinternationals.in/ldpe-printed-bags.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/ldpe-printed-bags.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering wide range of printed and Transparent ldpe bags to fulfil the requirement of industries. Available in various type of size  and colours. Our company is engaged in manufacturing, trading, exporting and supplying LD Printed Poly Bag Manufacturers that is made available in different designs patterns and colors. Widely used for storing different industrial items, these poly bags are massively appreciated for their environment-friendliness. Printed poly bags are provided at market leading rates.Features : Neat printing Superior finishing LDPE Transparent Bags http://www.hetinternationals.in/ldpe-transparent-bags.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/ldpe-transparent-bags.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering wide range of printed and Transparent ldpe bags to fulfil the requirement of industries. Available in various type of size  and colours. Our company is engaged in manufacturing, trading, exporting and supplying LD Printed Poly Bag Manufacturers that is made available in different designs patterns and colors. Widely used for storing different industrial items, these poly bags are massively appreciated for their environment-friendliness. Printed poly bags are provided at market leading rates.Features : Neat printing Superior finishing PP Tarpaulin http://www.hetinternationals.in/pp-tarpaulin.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/pp-tarpaulin.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features : Available in various sizes Available in various colours Light Weight, Strong and durable UV,water and crack resistant Available in Heavy, Medium and light quality Applications : Outdoor Storage Transportations PP Woven Bags http://www.hetinternationals.in/pp-woven-bags.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/pp-woven-bags.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features : Cost Effective Flexible and High Strength, persistent durability Both Sides Printable UV-Stabilized Water and Dust Resistant Applications : Polymers, Rubbers, Chemicals, Fertilizers, Cements, Minerals Grain, Flour,Seeds, Spices, Pulses, Dates, Agro Products, Suger, Salt, Sand, Metals Parts PVC Column Pipes http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-column-pipes.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-column-pipes.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in diameter 25mm to 100mm in Standard, Medium and Heavy Class with unique threaded top and bottom coupler crafted on high tech CNC machines.Features and Benefits : Easy Installation/Cost & Power Saver Maintenance Free Light Weight / Long Life No Electrolytic Deposition Bi Axial Technology Non-toxic and Non- Conductive Bathroom Sink Faucets http://www.hetinternationals.in/bathroom-sink-faucets.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/bathroom-sink-faucets.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Bags http://www.hetinternationals.in/non-woven-bags.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/non-woven-bags.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non-woven bags are bags made from non-woven polypropylene (PP) fabric. This fabric is made with spun and bond polypropylene fiber, which is soft, smooth and air-permeable. In a spun laid non-woven material the fibers are directly taken onto a moving web which arranges them randomly. The unprocessed web looks somewhat similar to cotton. The fibers on this web are then bound together thermally or mechanically. This material makes non-woven bags durable, attractive, breathable, reusable, water resistant, hypoallergenic, fire resistant, soft, light, and sometimes washable. The material for these bags is strong enough to last up to 5 years.Why are non-woven bags good for businesses? Easily printed with company logo and advertisements. Inexpensive Reused by customers for continued advertising years down the road Much more durable than plastic bags Easily cleaned Attractive to customers Thermal bags will keep items warm or cool Shows concern for the environment Ceramic Floor Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/ceramic-floor-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/ceramic-floor-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Floor Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/designer-floor-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/designer-floor-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Floor Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/digital-floor-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/digital-floor-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Charge Floor Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/double-charge-floor-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/double-charge-floor-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glossy Floor Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/glossy-floor-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/glossy-floor-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GVT Floor Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/gvt-floor-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/gvt-floor-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PGVT Floor Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/pgvt-floor-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/pgvt-floor-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polished Floor Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/polished-floor-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/polished-floor-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vitrified Floor Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/vitrified-floor-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/vitrified-floor-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Floor Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/wooden-floor-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/wooden-floor-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Floor Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/outdoor-floor-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/outdoor-floor-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Parking Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/outdoor-parking-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/outdoor-parking-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Paver Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/outdoor-paver-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/outdoor-paver-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Wall Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/outdoor-wall-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/outdoor-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC SWR Pipes http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-swr-pipes.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-swr-pipes.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Ball Valve http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-ball-valve.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-ball-valve.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC End Cap http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-end-cap.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-end-cap.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Equal Tee http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-equal-tee.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-equal-tee.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pipe Connector http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-pipe-connector.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-pipe-connector.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pipe Coupling http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-pipe-coupling.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-pipe-coupling.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pipe Elbow http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-pipe-elbow.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-pipe-elbow.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pipe Reducer http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-pipe-reducer.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-pipe-reducer.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pipe Socket http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-pipe-socket.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-pipe-socket.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pipe Trap http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-pipe-trap.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-pipe-trap.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Threaded Adapter http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-threaded-adapter.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-threaded-adapter.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Wall Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/bathroom-wall-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/bathroom-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Wall Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/ceramic-wall-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Wall Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/designer-wall-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/designer-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Wall Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/digital-wall-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/digital-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elevation Wall Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/elevation-wall-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/elevation-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exterior Wall Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/exterior-wall-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/exterior-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glazed Wall Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/glazed-wall-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/glazed-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Interior Wall Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/interior-wall-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/interior-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Wall Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/printed-wall-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/printed-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Terracotta Wall Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/terracotta-wall-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/terracotta-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Matt Floor Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/matt-floor-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/matt-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Bags http://www.hetinternationals.in/packaging-bags.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/packaging-bags.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Faucets http://www.hetinternationals.in/faucets.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/faucets.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/floor-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/floor-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/outdoor-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/outdoor-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pipes http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-pipes.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-pipes.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pipe Fittings http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/pvc-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tarpaulin http://www.hetinternationals.in/tarpaulin.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/tarpaulin.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/wall-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/wall-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Tiles http://www.hetinternationals.in/designer-tiles.htm http://www.hetinternationals.in/designer-tiles.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530